Consumer behaviour has changed considerably in recent years due to technology. In what ways does technology affect consumer activities such as shopping? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology has changed as a result human behaviour has changed. The merits of this field outweigh the demerits. In these times, people that have the internet are getting lasy. In other words, the population have everything in the internet so they do not even have to go to shop to do shopping. They have everything without going out. For example, in Poland there is the company named Pyszne pl that delivers you food and groceries for a low price. In our country, humanity do not have activities in work. for instance, there is an increasing trend of working online at home. So this forcing you to stay in house and do nothing, only sitting and working. It might have effect on obesity in our century centry due to low activity. In spite of the fact that, it might have some demerits, it has lots of advantages. In our generation people work very hard and they can not have balance between family and work. People can order food or clothes in the internet so they will not waste time to go to restaurant or gallery. For example, my whole family buy things at the internet so they do not waste time on such things. For another advantage is, government which can help their citizen. Due to considerably change of technology government and companies improve their services that applications will be simply and useful for everybody. Many people say that, companies follow our move at the internet and commission their workers to improve services. In conclusion, even though technology change and due to this fact people getting overweight and getting lasy it have more benefits in this field such as having more time and improving our life.