Some people like to work in a company which offers high salary. Some others think that it is good to work in a company which offers a good working atmosphere. What is your opinion? Discuss both the views with examples.

Some masses adore working in an organisation which provided an ample amount of income but further believe that the environment of the industry is a better choice. In my,thoughts I think the working environment is much preferable to a good salary. This essay discusses both views with valid examples. To Begin with, handsome pay will offer a better lifestyle and feel. Individuals can get desirable things in his/her life. But, a good salary can not be able to provide peace of mind if our surroundings are not positive. In addition to that, the Experience of work will become worse. For example, if someone facing harassment by a senior manager then it is impossible to stay and work in a company. Although, some employees work in such conditions knowing the consequences, after some time they suffer from tension and stress. On the other hand, a better environment in workplaces makes work easy and peaceful. It also increases the quality of work. Also, if someone feels stuck in a project or work then a senior will help with their experience and knowledge which also increases the skills of an individual person. For example, a study shows that if an employee works in calm conditions then new skills are inherited from their mind. Also, these people become much more successful in future with an increment in salary and post. To conclude, It is true a higher salary provides good life but if someone wants consistency in a career then the calm environment can give both a better future and ample income.