Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is a notion that having a Bachelor's or Master's degree is the most effective method to land a high-powered job. However,other individuals think that possessing extensive background and improving abilities is crucial. On the one hand,it is irrefutable that in order to find a lucrative job,someone should have a tertiary education. This is simply because a well-educated person has theoretical knowledge about a certain qualification.It helps people to understand and adapt to work without any difficulty. Furthermore, a university diploma proves that anyone has a degree in the field of any occupation, Hence,employers pay attention to this detail when they want to hire an employee.To exemplify my opinion,managers prefer candidates who studied at university because they have a chance to get promoted to a higher position. On the other hand,currently,there are a lot of educated youngers who face problems when they apply for a job because they often are rejected by interviewers due to they do not have relevant experience.Manufacturers are more likely to give priority to older people who are professionals in their field because they know everything inside out. That is why in spite of having higher literacy,inexperienced candidates are unable to embark on careers because of having no practical skills.One explanation for this,there are particularly hazardous workplaces in the world that require only background with the exception of literacy such as oil and gas plants. In my opinion,it varies from profession to profession.Some occupations which anyone can not work without having a theory about that like doctors and lawyers and so on but those who want to become an entrepreneur do not need to study at college. To conclude, although it is difficult to distinguish experience from education,there are a lot of jobs where education surpasses experience.The opposite case also exists.