Many working people get little or no exercise during the working day or in their free time, and hand health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

People are working so hard that they deprive themselves of physical exercise that is good for their bodies and good health, in the next paragraphs I will explain why many working-class people do not get enough exercise. In my own personal experience, I realise that people substitute exercising with work, for example, people who work in the hospitality industry always justify themselves by mentioning that they are always on their feet trying to deliver the best service to the guests therefore they do not see the reason for going to the gym or running. Everyone in the world is trying to make ends meet therefore time for physical well-being is limited, Companies should consider introducing body fitness, therefore workplaces must have sports fields where staff can go and work out during break and lunch periods. Businesses must also introduce fitness awareness programs where trained bodybuilders are invited to teach employees how to work out and maintain good health. In my conclusion, just like schools that have physical exercise as a subject, the same idea should be done with organisations. People need to be taught and allowed to engage in different activities that will make them physically fit, for instance, there are some companies that participate in sports competitions with each other, on the other,hand it builds friendships and business ideas between firms.