More and more people today are moving away from where their friends and family live. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, lots of people are migrating from their hometowns and countries where they could live with their companions and families. There are numerous advantages and disadvantages to this decision which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. As far as I am concerned, the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. In general, moving away from the country you were born and lived in for many years is a major decision. There are some reasons for this incident such as; there is a lack of facilities, success is doomed to failure, the government curbs their people’s freedom, etc. The importance of continuing the path of life and being successful should not be exaggerated by someone that cannot help you in your thoughts. In the migration to a country with more advanced facilities there are many advantages for immigrants. They can improve their personal skills and use benefits to get a job and also in the future they can travel back to their hometown and serve as a professional human for their people. If I want to talk about the disadvantages of immigration, there are more reasons to say. First of all, everyone is a national capital for their country, so the government should prepare advanced types of equipment for their generations to stop immigration. When someone leaves their friends and family, there is an emotional burden on all of them for a long period of time. Some of immigrants get depression during their immigration. If we want to ignore this part of reasons, we should discuss the cost of living in foreign countries. Most younger immigrants have to work and study at the same time or take some money from their families in their hometown. It makes the immigration process difficult. In conclusion, according to what has already been discussed there are many benefits and cons to this incident while the negatives outweigh the positives. We should keep in mind that people’s decisions belong to them and what we have discussed in the previous paragraphs is in general.