It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subject. đź”»What are causes? đź”»How can this situation be improved?

It is an undeniable fact that " education is a powerful weapon that can be used by people to revolutionise the world ". However, only a few scholars opt for science subjects for their secondary education in various nations. This essay intends to enumerate some comparing causes behind this ever-increasing trend and will also enunciate the ways to improve this situation. To commence with, there are a plethora of considerable reasons for why learners are not interested in studying science subjects. The most prominent one which can be affixed in this regard is the less interest of students towards studying this subject. To elaborate it, currently most of the schools are often concerned with good grades that students must achieve in their academic results which leads to the name of their institution in the market. However, students feel boredom and pay no attention in theoretical classes. Resultantly, they pursue other streams like commerce or arts. Another worth mentioning reason is that most of the individuals face difficulties to get admission for their graduation after schooling. To be more specific, in this contemporary app h, competition is increasing considerably and it has become hard to get a white-collar job like of doctor or engineer due to the difficult entrance exam for graduation. Ergo, by getting enrolled in other streams individuals prefer to start their own businesses. Furthermore, despite the given,reasons there are multifarious measures to improve this situation. The most pertinent one is the usage of equipment for an explanation so the individuals gain interest towards the subject. Categorically discussing, when the scholars are taught practically they understand the concern easily and gain knowledge with enthusiasm. Also, presentations or videos can be shown to scholars so that they understand things easily. This more students particularly boys can opt for science to know more about pieces of equipment.  To recapitulate, after sifting through both views it can be stated that there are distinct reasons for children to not choose science streams whereas by using the correct measure the issue can be resolved.