It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about other people's cultures. We can learn just as much from books, movies and the internet. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

Nowadays, Numerous individuals think it is is not important to travel abroad to learn different cultures. While we can learn from book, movies and the internet I disagree with this notion, Is good to learn other peoples cultures to travel because is much more understand to seeings things on live I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the disadvantages, When any person going to other nations they see many things on their eyes because reading the bills is not reliable to watching on live. To explain, Travelling is a good habits for all massive due to in life is good to learn different ancients and it develops developed develope our brain ability and it helpful in future developments. For example, In the Uk authority is promote tourism for all over the globe and it has a good effect for their regions economy and their new youths will be visit other countries because they need to learn many thing on life hours. Hence, It is an essential part of life to visits foreign nations they developed human beings creativity. To commence with the agreements. Check is increase brain activities and they will be main part of state recsseion instead of visiting neighbourhoods regions. In other words, New generations will prefer to visit other rural areas because they earn a good money from their work and they will like to spend their vacation with their family on travelling. For instance, In the USA governments declare that their local library will be doing a good role for their readers because they promote reading statements besides of visits. Thus, A development countries will provide a good facilties for their visitors and they will appreciate on tourists. In concluding, Although travelling abroad is good to watching historical cities sities and they will learned so many things on life instead of record patterns. Moreover, Reports is always well-known for their golden age and they will develop our knowledge.