Solving environment problems should be the responsibility of an international organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people opine that international organizations should take responsibility of solving environment issues instead of each national government. In my opinion, I totally disagree. Environment issues are heavy pressure on each country. It can be easily seen that environmental pollution comes from various reasons and it may vary from country to country. However, this pressing problem which each national government are facing to are absolutely the same. So each country should tackle those issues on their own. Moreover, the priority to solving environment problems of countries are differrent, too. For instance, developing country gives priority to reduce hazadous gas emission from industrial activities and so on. On the other hand, environment issues are the responsibility of national organization. The urgent environmental problems in countries are actually closely related to each other. So the action coordination of countries is necessary. Rich country should give financial and technological support to developing country in dealing with the degradation of environment. In conclusion, I totally disagree with the opinion that solving environment enviroment problems should be the responsibility of international organization rather than each national government. It must be the duty of all people and government living on the Earth because this planet does not belong to anyone.