*Discipline is a growing problem in modern schools. Some people think that parents should discipline their own children, while others think it should be the responsibility of the government. Discuss both views and give your opinion* Both views and opinion Both views along with Iam convinced Government body 1. Mo Salah Parent are in charge of b2. Germany my opinion

In this contemporary epoch, the responsibility of rearing children on ethics has become a controversial argument. Whilst some proponents emphasize that educational institutions are in charge of this mission, some opponents and I adopt a diverse stance. In this essay, both views along with my contention will be further explained. To embark on, despite agreeing that the guardians bear the brunt of raising their minors, some educationalists discern that authorities have a significant role. This means that when governments launch awareness-raising campaigns on social media platforms, this will immensely affect adolescents. An eminent example of this is Egypt where there was an anti-drug trafficking campaign which was conducted by the Egyptian football player Mo Salah. Therefore, what can be said is that the crucial state intervention should not be neglected. Furthermore, although some educators believe that the governmental role is pivotal, Some specialists believe that custodians' intrusion is quintessential because they spend quality time with their teenagers. In other words, If parents attend plenty of rearing workshops, they will be able to deal with their dependents. This can be witnessed in Germany which holds a record as the country with the highest fostering programs. Accordingly, in a final analysis, not only do breadwinners rear their children on morals, but also they help them to encounter social evils. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only is the national effect significant, but also foster parents have an indispensable impact. Eventually, I am convinced that, without guardians' effects, the young generation could not have been well-brought up.