Solving environment problems should be the responsibility of an international organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, environment is the most important problem with entire world. In my opinion, tackling environment issues shouldn’t be the responsibility of an international organization rather than each national government.. Although the environment problems of any country are similar, the reasons of these issues are different. Therefore, every countries need to confront and solve their problem. The priority of solving environment issues in any country are not the same. Example, In the development countries, their priority is reducing air pollution which due to industrial activities. Urgent environment issues in every countries actually are closely related. For this reason, coordination of actions by countries is very essential. Rich countries should support in financial and technology for other poor countries in facing environment problems. In conclusion, I totally disagree with the opinion that solving environment enviroment problems should be the responsibility of international organization rather than each national government. It must be the duty of all people living on the Earth to protect our planet.