Some people say history is one the most important school subjects. other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

There are two dissimilar viewpoints about the importance of History for pupils. Although the first group discusses that History should be focused more than other fields, and the other group claims that modern majors, such as Technology are more vital, in my point of view, all old-fashioned, and up-to-date studies have to be aligned with each other. Both overlooks have pros, and cons, if the first attitude is applied in schools, an outgoing consequence of the educational system will not be answered for the needs of the twenty- first century, since learners can only use the experience of ancient humans in some aspects of their lives which related to those days, like herbal therapy, and acupuncture, while History has never taught people how to utilize robots in surgeries. On the other hand, others believe that humankind has to consider new achievements, like robots, and nanotechnology more crucial than History, due to being able to develop our community, and provide the new generations' requirements, whereas it has had an undeniable flaw for each nationality which it is forgetting their historical myths. Although I have not been able to choose that the benefits of each view outweigh its drawbacks, in my opinion, the ministry of science must implement special regulations in terms of considering History, and updated majors equally. Because individuals need to utilize all of them in a plethora sectors of their lives, and none of them should be denied. For instance, in my country, Iran, Iranians are aware of every detail about their previous heroes, however, they have weak functions in developed science compared to Rome which has advanced History, and Science at the same time. In conclusion, even though most of the people around the world think that History and advanced Science are not equal to each other, and humans have to concentrate on one of them more than the other, I believe that the ancient fields, and upgraded ones must be aligned together.