Solving environmental problems should be a responsibility of an international organisation rather than national government do agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we faces many times with environmental problems like plastic waste, air pollution on and so on. It is a consequence from each people of earth and solving this problem should begin to them. I deeply believe that in this way to achieving this goal each nation need take responsibility to themselves. Firstly, we need to define cause of environmental problems such as global warming, erosion and water pollution. As all people know we made this issues and now we are fighting with them. Every country located in different metrics. Consequently, they have different problems with the environment. Moreover, reducing environmental problems which came out in your territory should be sold to you, for instance, China, had problem with water/river pollution, which came from factories waste and China solved this problem by themselves by installing filters. Thanks for this now rivers in countries that border with China, not polluted. In addition, this example show Change the form of the verb shows show examples to us that we can negatively affect with our problem to other. Secondly, to solving environmental problems international organisations like United Nations Organisation, Global Nest helps to every government solve problem with environment which was in their territory because it will be hard to take control reducing issues without helping each nation. The reason is the aim which of the government and organisations are the same and recycling, installing billions of items unreal to do one side. International organisations provide people with knowledge that can positively affected on their relation to the nature and surrounding. In addition, each government need to make opportunities for citizens for taking care of environment. In conclusion, solving environmental issues should be the responsibility of each nation with helping international organisations. Only in this way we can take control on problems which happened to nature and everyone must aware about environmental condition.