Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In business life, some people think that it would be beneficial if they work at the same company for their whole lives. On the other hand, some of those believe that working at different organizations would be better. Undoubtedly, both sides have many reasons to think in that way, according to my opinion, becoming an employee in various companies makes a person more healthy and social. Firstly, if there are many opportunities for career advancement, one organization provides limitless possibilities for the same employee in general. For example, one of my friends has been working at the same place for a long time and has already completed all courses that the human sources arranged for him. While he asked for another, they unquestionably accepted to pay for more. Particularly, if he had changed his job, there would have been no chances for new ones. This is why so important not to change the company too often. In contrast, spending many hours at work would make socializing harder for staff. Indeed, recent surveys show that working in at least two different places is very helpful for employees being extraverted. For instance, my aunt had diagnosed with depression last year, and the doctor advised her to change her company if it was possible. The result was amazing and she has made so many friends to get along with unlike before. Above all support the idea that some people have. Finally, despite the different ideas about working at the same company, to my opinion, it would be better not to stay too much at the particular one, because of getting more healthy and having a lot of friends. Being a new one is always a good idea in every field.