Improving your intellectual skills is higher than doing group activities is what some people think Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Improving your intellectual skills is higher than doing group activities is what some people think. I am a proponent to this idea, which we will discuss in this topic illustrated with examples. Group activities raise your social skills by connecting you to people, when you are a part of a team building activity for instance, you are being among with a group of people which by default will increase your bonding and help you acquire high awareness in your intellectual skills. Moreover, in group activities you will have the ability to communicate better with the surroundings, and attain higher emotional intelligence which is the main reason and responsible for 80% of your career success in your career. Plus, when attending group activities constantly you will be able to increase your cognitive skills in the perespective to how you see and analys every aspect in you life, whether the personal or the career side. Furthermore,dealing with obstacles is an prominent skill the person will gain when he will be part of the group activities, facing variety of problems will not only make you overcome hard situations but also give you the ability to let unimportant things to let go. To add, this is all part of increasing the level of being a smart person in a life with a pace moving so fast. To sum up, in my opinion participating in group activities help you raise your social skills, as well as you communication behavior and the art of dealing with your daily obstacles.