The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words

Leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people are better bosses. I totally support second point of view, that leaders should be younger in age. In the begining, being young has nothing to do in attributing leadership skills, its more about genetic inherentence a leader is born with. After that, like any other talent it can be tough taugh through education process. Moreover, younger leaders have more tolerance and resilience towards their coworkers and even the higher management. Plus, they accept the organizations change along with the market constant changes. In addition, young bosses are aware of the modern requirements, and are able to acquire soft and hard skills, due to their young age they still have the capability to gain any skill that will help the organization to move forward. Furthermore, they are not old pattern people, they always find creative and innovative way to solve problems, and open to new ideas, unlike old people tend to the classic ways to solve these problems,because it work before and for sure it will work again. Finally, they can go easily through day to day challenges and can compete into the market, this because when you are younger you take bold decisions with less fear. To sum up, younger bosses has nothing to do with skills, they are more tolerate with surroundings, and are aware of modern market requirements, which make them way better thee older bosses with static mindset.