1.Companies Sponsoring Sports Events for Advertising Purposes

There is no doubt that these days the spread of companies and their relationship with players. The question is, Do advertisers have a positive or negative impact on players? in this essay, I am going to discuss the tow side and what is my opinion. in teams negative side, some companies harmful to helth. the main reason given to support this claim is that the companies reputaion can be to tightly linked to a player's reputation.to illustrate, a player who dose drugs or misbehaves will have a negative consequences for the company and vice versa. On other hands, positive side sport tems items terms or playres are given free equipement with they could not afford otherwise. firstly, compaines can link their names to successful players, in other words,people think positively of compaines,secondary sport fans are more interested in rhe event,than in the sponsors add message.and sport sponsorship provides increased media exposure for a company and it is brand. In conclusion,it is evident that advantage avants, companies sponsor sport.Government must ensure step are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.