Experts say older people were happier and healteir in the past because they did more excercise and spent more time with family and friends, whereas many now suffer from loneliness and health problems. What are the causes of this and what are some solutions ?

Nowadays, People have a problem with stress and work-life unbalance; these main factors occurred depression disease is gradually increasing and office syndrome. In comparison, in the past, society was happier and healthier than people in this day because they have a worked-life balance and not too much pressure from high comparative advantage likewise today. Additionally, in the present day, everything is high competition, especially in business; every company wants to have a high profit. That’s why the staff have to endeavour heavier than past and this is the cause of stress and office syndrome happening in personnel today. On the one hand, the most important factor is technology; the growth of technology is making the world connected easier and worldwide. Which means everyone can contact you at every time. That makes the staff didn’t task in working-time like would be. For this reason, many organisations release and solve the problem. For instants, many companies in the U.K. are kick-off the policy to production 4 days per week. The law in France; they have the right to disconnect, which means you can no-reply any task when the outside working time makes French personnel are having more productivity effective than many countries in the world. To conclude, these methods make every labour more leisure time for rest and doing other activities to decrease the street from the personnel and might decline the number of patients with depression disease insignificant because the most cause of this disease is stress and most of them are alone, so they don't have any people to help and figure out the solution form them.