Big Salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree

A growing concern in today's society is globalization. To my certain knowledge, a number of people believe that having high-wage jobs is more noticeable than how satisfied people are with their careers. However, I completely disagree with this opinion and have the opposite idea: passion in the workplace should be persecuted as an essential factor while working. Looking at the argument for the view that job satisfaction is much more remarkable than a high-salary job, it is admitted that some of them prove to be quite strong. The most significant reason is that when people work with their passion, their work can be completed more perfectly. One strong argument, in this case, is that some jobs require the workers to work under pressure: to finish it successfully. Therefore, people interested in what they are doing can deal with it efficiently and thoroughly. A further. good point worth mentioning here is that the workers can motivate themselves to be better every day. This derives from the fact that people who love what they do can earn more for themselves, experience and knowledge to improve their career skills. For instance. as designers who have much interest, people always need to have new ideas and use their creativity for their job. Moreover, they would read more or leam more from other sources to gain as much as they can. Indeed the supporters of the idea that job satisfaction should be a great reason when choosing where to work. They certainly have solid reasons for their point of view. Furthermore, their justifications seem convincing as well. It could be argued that people who work with high satisfaction as their first priority can feel less pressure while having a hard time in their job. This is because people would feel that the pressure they have to face is the challenge in their project, and it is also an opportunity to show their skills and talents. Besides that, this opinion may appear reasonable somehow because when the workers feel less pressure in their job, they might want to continue their careers for an extended period. Specifically, if people have high-wage jobs, they have to exchange their energy and work with lots of pressure. This makes people become bored, lose motivation, and then quit their careers. For example, teachers have to work with students every day, but not all of them are good, and if teachers do not love their job or are passionate about it, they might get bored or lose their patience for it and quit eventually. In conclusion, I agree entirely with The opinion claiming that jo how people get satisfaction from their job is much more noticeable than jobs with high salaries. This stems from the fact that work with high interest and passion, employees can complete their job more effectively, they motivate themselves to be a better version every day, work feel less pressure with their job, and can work for a long-term period.