Some people think that school and government should take responsibility to transport children to school. While some people think that parents should get children to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

What is the price to be paid for freedom and what if each and every sacrifice made and reason to live turns into dust all in a moment – tragic reality for characters of Victor Hugo’s most renowned masterpieces as well as film of 2012 and Broadway musical. Being the biggest fan of both movie and book it’s hard to make up my own mind and to choose the perfect depiction of what was happening in France of the 19th century. For this reason, I come up with proposal – we will discuss the main features of each way of story interpretation and by the end of current review you will possess information needed to make THE decision: to spend around 60 hours reading two folios, crying each couple of hours, or to invest your spare 2.5 hours in watching the film dropping tears once in 20 minutes. The initial text provides us with thorough description and meticulously depicts circumstances of each deed and each happening. From time to time it may seem a bit dull but later the understanding that all of it has the goal coordinating your feelings and gently pushing towards inevitability of final. On the other hand, film can’t afford itself to waste time and eager to concentrate information in the most “digestible” manner. And I must admit, that this achievement was accomplished. The removal of secondary story lines, concentration of action and getting rid of unnecessary descriptions inevitably led to loss of depth and atmosphere but at the same time provided the immense rhythm and shrank the magnum opus to an appropriate format. All in all, it is only up to you to decide what is your way to get acquainted with this story: action side or romantic one. For me it is still in the same way as it was decade ago – I am fond of story itself without looking back on way it was interpreted.