Some people think that it is the responsibility of governments to take care of the environment, while others believe that it is the responsibility of the citizens. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the environment is a huge issue among world. individuals think that looking after the environmental problem accountability of government departments. Others think that it is the responsible for society. In this should discuss both sides and give your personal point of view. To begin with, people think that it is the responsibility of the government to take care of the environment.The government appointed the worker only focus on the environment. In other words, government call an expert to take care of environmental issue and give jobs to people. For instance, In Pakistan, government provide 500 workers are only for environmental issue and sorting them out. Moreover, people believe that Government has a responsibility on their shoulder to take care environment. Government give huge funds to manage environmental problems. In other words, government provide a large of money for an environmental issue. For example, In a foreign countries, they provide a big amounts of funds for an environmental issues. On the other hand, people believe that it is part of residents to take care of the environment. people can do recycling such plastic bottles, paper and glasses. In other words, it brings a big difference in the environment society if people start recycling their thing rather than throwing them on the streets. For example, In England, 85% of people do recycling of their glass, paper and bottle in differently thing. which they can use in their daily life. Furthermore, It is the responsible of citizens to take of the environment. they stop using vehicles which cause harmful of the environment. people can use cars but avoid driving cars which causes harmful pollution in the environment. To sum up, some people think it is the responsibility of the government to take care of the environment. other whilst, believe that it is part of citizens to take care of the environment. In my opinion, It is responsibility for the government to look after the environmental aspect. because they can give funds and appoint workers who only work for an environmental issues.