IN SOME PLACES, WORKERS ARE REQUIRED TO RETIRE AT A SPECIFIC AGE. IN OTHER PLACES, WORKERS CAN RETIRE WHEN THEY CHOOSE. IN YOUR OPINION, SHOULD THERE BE A MANDATORY RETIREMENT AGE FOR ALL WORKERS?

some should not to retire your job in stipulate age. I believe this is desconfortable and can cause very problems. The act of working is benefits benefit beneficty for the human. Others need to earn of Money for your expenditure, while, others necessary for quality of the life. Firstly, the work is important for healthy, physiologic psicologic, well-being of more workers. They need interaging integrating interesting with other colleageus, enviroments environment and solutions problems of each day, show their experience and learned the youngs workers about things their experience. Second, before of retired the peoples need of money because they to buy more medicines and have expenditure biggest in their routine and your retiree to stay is n’t sufficient for all expenses. Thirstly Firstly, in the other hand, workers in their get stressed without routines and feel useless causing psychological problems between others. How already said the Philosopher that” the work dignifies of men.” Therethore, the job make the men felt útil and have a puporse. Finally, every work is unique and have many situation in each one. Condices Codices diferentes and situation that the workers think or have necessary of retired in some causes, while, I believe that people should choose when is the best moment of retirement of yours activites activity and rest. Therefore, i think you shouldn't be old enough to retire.