The government should provide free public transport facilities 24/7 to reduce traffic congestion. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Parents have some dilemmas about the childcare process. Some parents prefer childcare centres to grandparents.Other parents think that grandparents are the best option for caring for kids.Both sides have advantages and disadvantages. Childcare centres such as kindergartens offer children systematic training and psychological support and which may turn back their academic success in future. Grandparents can not give systematic education like kindergarten but they give kids a lovely atmosphere and curiously enough children take role model grandparents manner easily by household. In my opinion, childcare centres are the best selection for children. Day care centres such as kindergartens are designed for children's and parent's needs. At that place, people who understand children's psychology work here. So, those working here are aware of how they should behave with children. Especially, children suffer difficulty when they give up their parents. It is big trouble for them in terms of their feelings. At that moment children do not know how they should feel and how they should behave.Some of the children try to isolate themselves from others ones. In a contrast, some of the children give extreme reactions to find the attention they want. Professional support is a key element to regulate children's feelings. Each child has different characteristics and styles of expression they change from one to another. Without professional support like kindergarten teachers, children who give up their parents do not get over this problem over the course of long years. With systematic schooling and activities such as Montessori or sports,activities children are able to develop specific ways to reduce their sadness and pain coming from being alone. The majority of working parents think that grandmothers and grandfathers are the best way to caring kids. In the old time, about 50 years before, only a limited number of women used to work outside. Instead of working outside, they used to care for children at home. It is the reality of the baby boomer generation. This is, the reason the baby boomer generation has experience when it comes to caring for children. That is the reason why the baby boomer generation is chosen by parents to growing up children. Grandparents ' houses are comfortable places compared to childcare centres. Within the grandparent's home, children acquire knowledge and experience naturally and randomly. The educational atmosphere appears within life itself without spending any effort. To exemplify this condition, children have opportunities to observe their grandparents when they manage domestic work such as cleaning or cooking... As time rolls on, children take them as role models to their grandparents and simulate their manner when they play games. Consequently, childcare centres and grandparents ' houses have different types of advantages. Grandparents are able to ensure children's safety and a peaceful house atmosphere.babysitting centres give children emotional backing and systematic education.According to me, systematic education and professional emotional support play critical role in children's life.