To achieve personal happiness, the relationships we have with other people (friends, colleagues, family) are more essential than every other thing. Issues like wealth and occupations take the second place. Write to support this claim.

The growing pressures of the money-driven world we live in widely cause the gravitation towards material items. However, personal happiness is not achieved through things like work, wealth, and success. Though these things may be attractive and coveted, it does not refute the fact that relationships with friends, colleagues, and family members are genuine secrets to living happily. This will be proven by bringing up the topic of wealthy superstars who steadily live lonely lives and advice from elderly people based on experience. The first thing that comes to mind when we correlate money and happiness is famous film stars, who performed in many famous movies and they spend all their lives at work. Due to their, work, they travelled all the time, and due to this those people were unable to spend time with their families and friends. With each passing, year their bond with their loved ones becomes weaker and weaker. In the end, their families no more feel their absence and start to live without them. When those superstars retired from their work; they live lonely in their gigantic houses. As mentioned above, elderly peoples also advise to give proper time to their families and live like a human, not a bot who just did one job and do not feel any emotions and consider that with money he can buy everything in his life; that is not true at all. Furthermore, our elders lived in a time when people's lives are not money-oriented but relationships are driven