In some places, workers are required to retire at a specific age. In other places, workers can retire when they choose. In your opinion, should there be a mandatory retirement age for all workers

Some people should not retire from their job at a stipulated age. I believe this could be uncomfortable and (can) cause (very)many problems. The act of working is beneficial for humans. Others need to earn money for their expenses, such as travelling and eating, as well as they need to have more quality of life, and challenges and keep their routines every day. Firstly, working is important for people ’s health, psychological and physical, their well-being and (realization personals)personal realizations. They need to interact with other colleagues(, and)in many environments and (solutions to)solve their problems each day, show their experience and (learned)teach the young employees about things with their experience. Secondly, retired people need money because they have to buy more medicines and have (the)a bigger expenditure (biggest) in their routine (and), so it is important to travel and know different people and this is relatively expensive (your retiree's stay isn’t sufficient for all expenses)to pay when retired. Thirdly, on the other hand, (labourers)workers (in their get)can get stressed without routines and they could feel useless causing psychological problems among others. Just how it was already said,” the work makes a man worthy”. So, the job makes the men feel useful in their life and always have (always) a purpose. In conclusion, so, every work is unique and has many situations in each. The Conditions differ, at various places, working with risks, insalubrious situations (insalubrious) and that leave the workers thinking or have (necessary for retirement)a necessity to retire, for example, people who work in the sea, in farms or in contact with chemical products, then, I believe that people should choose when is the best moment to retire from their activities and time for rest. Therefore, I believe that there shouldn't be an age to retire.