Traffic jam is one problem faced by almost every large city

Almost every city around the world somehow face a problem which is traffic congestion. In other words, there are too many cars passing at the same time, or allover the city in a specific past of the day. Therefore in this essay I will outline my opinion about this topic detailing what would be the best solutions for this problem. Firstly due to economical growth globally more and more people effort cars to improve. There are possibility employees opportunities. However this cause long traffic jams in big cities which creates a lot of stress and roadrage road-rage among drivers and passengers. For example, yesterday I was late for the meeting, beacuse of traffic congestion. This condition made me very nervous. Another reason for the traffic intensity is that public transportation is this cities are not properly arrenged and of a low quality. Therefore many people find personal care more attractive and comfortable opting for purchasing automobiles. One of the solution to the matter is to invest in public transport infrastructure in order to prioritize this means of transportation over other. Another way to tackle the issue might be strong propogand and publicity of car sharing, bike riding and online working and as well as shopping which aim at encouraging people to use cars less. For example, during covid 19 outdoor activities had to be done to the home. Hence many people have transformed to online from offline. And they did 99 percent of the shopping without leaving home. To conclude, when there were problems with trafficcongestion I also highlighted it's solution above through examples.