In their advertising businesses, nowadays, usually emphasis that their products are new in some way. Why is this? What effects have? Do you agree or disagree?

Advertising in today’s contemporary plays a vital role in introducing businesses. The majority of advertisements have illustrated the importance of the products, which are different practical approaches. In my opinion, that way is stealing the public attentions. Moreover, it could be effective for investments. These kinds of works have some justification and consequences which will be elaborated in on my essay. The initial ground of presenting the new commodities advertisement has to do with more selling. If the manufacturers would like to have a reputation for their products, they must try to have promoted role throughout social media and the billboards all over the several cities. So, cutting-edge devices from the portable ones, like cellphones or laptops, to websites will recommend them to purchases, and they would be able to earn more revenue. On the one hand, advertising the value of new things may possess divergent pros and negative footprints which are affected. One of the cons belongs to exaggerating the quality of the outputs. Not only is it a technique for attracting customers, but companies also, would not say the truth and they are known as a liar in the work world. In addition, the shopper’s remorse makes a huge sense of disagreement. While, some manufacturers do not require to shift even in improving because they will be useless. To recapitulate what is mentioned above, in my belief, advertising is the most affordable and swift method to manipulate the client’s mind in order to the desired route. Furthermore, announcements will have developments in near future and become a revolution in communicating, also.