Some people prefer to stay in the same job for same company, but other prefer to change job frequently.You should use specific reason to compare the advantages and disadvantages of both sides.

Nowadays, Job occupations will be easy to change in any situation and numerous individuals like to stay in one work and same industry others prefer to drop their old trial commonly. There are many advantages and disadvantages as well I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the advantages, These days technology is advancing day by day and all tasks will be easy with the help of company facilities and development. To explain, The large industries will be provided with good and easy-to-operate techniques for their volunteers and this trend will help for a party to win. For instance, In japan work sites will pay well for their employees and serve good meals from time to time and they care for their team in their daily work. Thus, Is important to the company's success to contribute to their honest volunteers. To commence with the disadvantages, it is not good for any complex whose workers are not truly honest with him because their team will reveal their product's weaknesses. In other words, Some people will like to exchange their jobs with other sites such as kick out their own entrepreneurs because they know their work secrets. For example, In Germany industries will introduce new laws for their gang such as they banned all phones in meetings because they like to safety of their business. Hence, it has a good and successful effect on their work happiness. In conclusion, although good to spend all ages in one endeavour due to it being an essential part of task profit. Moreover, Changing occupations very frequently has doubt for all corps in the company's eyes.