Some people like to try new things, for example places to visit and types of food. other people prefer to keep doing things they are familier with. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, all over the world, trying new things is becoming popular. While some people prefer doing new things, others think there are disadvantages to doing new stuff. I firmly believed that both perspectives play major role in our decisions. Firstly, trying new tasks will give you unique experience and good memories that you can share with close people. Also some people easily get bored doing same activity. Some employers too often change their workplace. New experience has been a breath of fresh air to many workers. On the other hand, some kind of people enjoy to do familiar ones, because it is easier to do and they know that expect. For example, if someone would live to travel every corner of the world, other can prefer similar area. Moreover, they already had known about that place so they can calculate outlays. Also they would be confident about selected location. In conclusion, as far as I see it, I would say that choosing places, food, colors completely depends on individual's interest. But I would choose have a different experience. For me it is more deligful than being stuck in one place.