Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is common that people take a break from busy lifestyle and go for trips, either to different city or abroad depends on the circumtances. Travelling is the best way to relax mind and body. Usually, these travels are guided by an escort and this assistance makes hoildays more exciting. In my point of view, people should travel with a guided group. I believe this way because of certain reasons which will be defined in the following essay. Firstly, travelling with a group in the presence of a tour guide makes trip safe because it is commonly seen that people who are travelling alone become victims of certain tragedies like: accidents, snatching and even murder. For example, recently, I was watching a news broadcast that was all about a foreign couple who went to Mountain areas of Pakistan and got lost in the woods, Luckily, they were found alive after a rescue mission is done by police in that area. So to avoid these mishappenings it is preferable to have a guide because local guides know the place in detail and they are experienced to deal with any emergency situations. Secondly, travelling in a group make a tour memorable because people have a great chance to connect with other group members and share their experiences. Moreover, it creates more fun and excitement among group members; definitely, it is golden opportunity to make new friends. For instance, I went to England last year with a tour group and I got a chance to learn about other people in the group who were from Asian countries. Thirdly, tour with a counselor in a group is more convenient and economical rather than travelling alone. These group tours provide every thing which is essential and also takes care of commuting from one place to another. In addition, in the presence of, guide people get to know about language, cuisines and culture of crowd living there. In conclusion, Travelling with a guide and in a group is the best way to make that hoilday interesting, happy and knowledgeable because it is always good to have a company of different people in a group and it is the way to have a safe trip.