Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The children ’s problem-solving skills vary whether that family is rich or poor. I agree that children who are raised in low income family are more able to face issues and solve them than children who are brought up in wealthy parents. Firstly, children from impoverished family are more aware of the value of money, time and labor. They learn to be independent at an early age due to thinking about how to deal with difficult situations related to finances, education, and health with less money. For instance, they can identify their essential needs and avoid other unnecessary things. Second, children tend to be lonely and depressed because of feel Change the form of the verb feeling show examples unpleasant feeling from their parents and other people since childhood. In some cases, the skill that they can overcome their mental problems helps to significant decisions such as goal setting, self-awareness and recognizing others. On the other hand, children who are grown up in wealthy family are unable to master small important skill and face to the challenges of adult life. For example, they literally have difficulty in determining daily consumption, the important needs of the month and the year. One of the reasons for this is their parents provided them with the material things they wanted and needed. In conclusion, independent person is more successful instead of money and material things. A family with little money teach their children to work hard, save money, and be satisfied with what they have, so they are better prepared for life than a child raised in a family with a lot of money.