Nowadays government are investing more in public transport such as buses and trains rather than in building New roads........................ Do the advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

In modern times,the issue of governments are contribute local transit like buses and trains unlike build fresh pathway has become highly controversial.From my perspective, there are more advantage than drawbacks as i will outline below To begin with,it is a positive sign that government invest buses,trains or others public vehicle. Firstly, this process will helps to our economic growth to more grow. For example, if there are more transports people will use them more.The resulting rental income will help the economic development of the government. Secondly, Increase in public Transport will reduce the shortage of vehicles. Such as, Due to scarcity of vehicles people have to wait for hours on road, wasting their valuable time. To Change the form of the verb increase show examples increasing public transport will solve this matter. On the other hand, people say that the authority is careless to new road development. Moreover, if the government focus on the evolution of new streets, then the problem of traffic jams will be eliminated. For instance, Due to shortage of roads vehicles have to ply on single lane roads, resulting in chaos and jams. In conclusion, parliament are more investing in local transportations rather than roadway. It is an issue which will continue to demand our attention for the foreseeable future. Undoubtedly road development is important. However, vehicle progress is more significant than Streetway