Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. does this development have more advantages or disadvantages ?

In recent years, staying far from parents and friends for the sake of a job has become trendy in our society. Although, individuals may benefit financially through better jobs in remote places certainly the drawbacks of living away from family outweigh the positive side of the fact. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will be explaining the inconveniences incorporated with living far away from home. To begin with, doing a full-time job at any distant place barely lets a person visit his/her family so often for social cohesion tends to be fragile as people lack physical connectivity. A number of such incidents can be found in our surroundings; for instance, one of my neighbors almost has no connection with their son who left home years ago to join his dream job and never came back since then. Though the son sends the handsome amount of money to his parents it does not compensate for his absence from the parents and gradually the bond between them has been lost. another point worth mentioning is that, living alone in an unfamiliar place can severely impact one's spiritual peace. To be more specific, getting together with family members or friends after the office helps people to release the stresses and pressures from the workplace whereas one has to be alone at home with all the workloads in their head since no one will be there to talk. Thus, many people suffer from anxiety leading to further mental and physical disorders. In conclusion, living far away for the purpose of a profession might be beneficiary to financial development but it ruins one's happiness by affecting social bonds and personal well-being which is not worthwhile at all.