Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing as and avoiding change. Others however think that change is good. Discuss both these views and give your own

Most humans are in favour of doing different things in their life. Others however disagree that prefer to accomplish the same all the time. On the one hand, because of the majority people prefer to spend their time enjoyable, they really want to change their activity quite often. Since open- mind people think the shift develops cognition of humanity and prevents them from getting used to sameness.Thank a brief lifetime of people, the considers that avoid the same way of life. For example, society who don't like normal lifestyles like going to the workplace or office every day. Because it is too mundane for them. Therefore, they love travelling and doing other entertainment activities. On the other hand, some populations who afraid to alter their situation. Occasionally hide-bound humans don't want to live in alteration. The reason for this, they are used to the living lifestyle and they have trouble adopting a new way of the heart. Thus,their growth would be absolutely tedious and maybe if they get old, they would regret it.As human activity will have passed quickly. If they should change completely, say afraid to be unsuccessful. This case leads to thinking old-fashioned and being behind the times., Also this does not serve their development. To sum up, I think humans need variations. Because it plays a vital role in everyone's soul.And this helps them to succeed the heart