Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the trend of migration of individuals to other nations has increased due to various job opportunities. It is a debatable topic where one side supports its benefits to adolescents and another side contradicts them considering its adverse effects on minors. Both ideas, along with the conclusion, would be captivated in the forthcoming paragraphs. There are tremendous benefits to juveniles of the shift to the developed nations and the foremost is educational amenities that the higher authorities cater to the students. In Canada, to cite an example, children up to 18 years can attain education free of cost in the prominent schools of the nation. Apart from this, adolescents are adaptable to any change due to their age; therefore, they easily mingle with other cultures and children in completely different countries. Nevertheless, there are some disadvantages of migration to other countries and the negative effect on minors' upbringing is critical as parents have no time to enrich their teenagers with cultural and moral values. As a result, the juveniles are nurtured in the absence of parents by the nannies. For example, in America, most people hire child caretakers instead of upbringing on their own; resultantly, they become materialistic when they become older. In addition to this, if the minors get slightly older, their adaptability to new culture becomes difficult because they are accustomed to the previous tradition. In conclusion, although there are enormous advantages of migration to other economies for adolescents, its adverse consequences cannot be neglected. According to my perspective, parents should take time out of their hectic schedule to nurture their children when they are in the new nation.