Some people think the best way to stay fit is to join the gym/health club, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different opinions about that these days, everyone leads a healthy lifestyle. Some people have made sports a hobby, while others engage in daily activities. Both these views can have their own benefits and drawbacks.Let's have a detailed discussion of both views. To commence with the view on the former group, there are two reasons behind their position. First is that some individuals prefer to joining health club because of good equipment and trained professionals. Also personal trainers are assigned to all. They believe that a will trained instruction could help for to build a good lifestyle. For instance, recently one of my friend, who wanted to join fitness club, for to maintain appearance. Definitely, others arguments exist too, but the ones mentioned, I believe do stand out. Theming to latter group's point of view, they also have their own grounds to justify the position they hold, first of all, at home we are always engaged in daily chores, also daily exercise are more effective in many ways. Such as workout jogging, also running are health, regular this natural no specific time and money required.Actually walking doctors advised to walk for more than 10000 steps daily. For instance, I always do sports. Especially running. However, these days im busy with my study although, I try to find for it. It helps me appearance and keeping trim. The an Choose an article The show examples ability of other arguments are undeniable, but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, although the opinions of people regarding, serious health-conscious humans consider going to gym to keep helth health. Like other people, I am considered that certain daily activities can be good enough to keeping out and apt.