The best curriculum is not one based on a static body of knowledge, but one which teaches students to cope with change. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the main purpose of schools prepares their students for their future lives and the improvement of countries. Although some social members believe that school authorities are responsible to design a curriculum just based on knowledge and scientific content, in my point of view the better action is to prepare pupils to cope with challenges. On one hand, no one can deny the main aim of an academy is to enhance their pupils ' knowledge in different eras to become useful people in their countries or worldwide. It is so vital for each society's upbringing of knowledgeable people in variety of courses. The pupils are a kind of wealth of each country and it is the government's duty to impose the right form of syllabuses for children's education to boost their knowledge and be more powerful in different scientific eras. As a result, these nations find it so difficult to suffer from a lack of knowledge. On the other hand, although education is a decisive factor throughout history, it is so crucial to teach pupils key methods of problem-finding and solving, when they face challenges during their lives. It is undeniable that life speed is so fast and all of us are tangible to a great number of changes during our lifetime; hence, those become successful who can cope with these challenges efficiently. Consequently, teaching special skills to regard unpredictable events play a key role in individuals' life. While children spent most of their time at school, to my mind, the best curriculum supports both aspects of knowledge and other life skills. In conclusion, I personally believe that not only education but also life skills-like coping with unpredictable events or changes- are so important to impose in schools' curriculum.