Some people think that there should be a law to ban young people under 18 to go out after the midnight, others think it should not be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people are in favor of allowing their teen under 18 to go out post-midnight while others are not a big fan of this idea. In order to safeguard their teens, parents prioritized the safety and security of their kids for the reason that they know that teenagers are tend to do acts out of curiosity. This may be in the form of smoking, drinking liquor, and the use of prohibited drugs. With this, they prevent them from taking unwanted biases that will save not only their bright future but themselves as well. On the other hand, there are parents who provides freedom to their teenagers. They authorized their child under 18 to go out after 12.00 pm. They believe that it will promote autonomy and psychological development in their children. By gaining control over their lives will facilitate independence which in turn a great help towards their race with life. Also, it will help them develop their personality by spending time with their peers. These includes sharing of problems or issues with their friends and gaining new interest or hobbies with which can be an outlet to release their stress In summary, parents have different views and style in raising their siblings. However, I believe that minors should not be allowed to spend time outside their house after midnight primarily for their safety and security. Since we all know that minors are not yet capable to make rightful judgement because they are naturally radical thinker and often wants to discover and experience things with their own.