Some people think that there should be a law to ban young people under 18 to go out after the midnight, others think it should not be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people are in favour of a law allowing teens under 18 to go out post-midnight while others are not a big fan of this idea. In order to safeguard their teens, parents agree to a law that bans below 18 of age for an activity past midnight mainly because they prioritized the safety and security of their kids for the reason that they know that teenagers tend to do acts out of curiosity. These may be in the form of smoking, drinking liquor, and using prohibited drugs. With that, it prevents them from taking unwanted biases and will save not only their bright future but their selves as well. On the other hand, there are parents who provide freedom to their minors. They authorized their child under 18 to go out after 12.00 pm. They believe that it can promote autonomy and psychological development in their children. By gaining control over their lives, this will facilitate independence which in turn a great help towards their race with life. Also, it will help them develop their personality by spending time with their peers which includes sharing of problems or issues with friends and gaining new interests or hobbies which can be an outlet to release their stress In summary, parents have different views and styles in raising their siblings. However, I believe that minors should not be allowed to spend time outside their houses after midnight primarily for their safety and security. Since we all know that minors are not yet capable to make a rightful judgement because they are naturally radical thinkers and often want to discover and experience things on their own.