The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

while some people think utilising online shopping and also growth them eventually cause of closing all shopping malls and cities centre, other experts and the public believe that even considering excessive use of online shopping never cause of lead all shops.Let me discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I should say that since the citizens have different views and opinions towards each other, there has always been disagreement on this matter. For instance, some citizens think if all people use online shopping in less time real shops and the city centre will be closing. As a result, it is entirely perilous for everyone in the country because a lot of work will be dead and many families will be finding a problem with this issue. However, children prefer to use the Internet for every work. On the other hand, if I want to talk about the mindset and beliefs of the second category, I have to say that they think it is not true and the experts think both of them are vital for every society so online shopping for many dates supports families to buying everything or doing the lot of work. Therefore, the real shop never time will be closing. For example, the citizens often like to go out and hang out together in the city centre. In addition to the mentioned items, sometimes we do have not enough hours to buy and here the Internet helps us. In conclusion,if I want to express my view I should say the best solution for this problem is to trust the experts and I completely agree of online shopping is not perilous for malls.