Some people argue job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others believe a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people want to find jobs where satisfaction is more crucial than security while other people think that a permanent job has greater significance. Personally, I believe job satisfaction plays a more critical role than job security. Some workers believe that a security job is more important because of the stability in terms of finance. With permanent job, they know exactly their monthly income, and they can control of their financial plan. Additionally, staying with the job long-term leads to greater credibility, as many employers value job loyalty. Getting the trust of employers will open up many opportunities for promotion and more benefits such as bonuses. A thought Athought a security job brings a lot of benefit, it is not as important as a satisfaction job When satisfied, employees will be less stressed or exhausted at work. That helps boost workers spirit and increase business productivity. For employers, keeping their employees satisfied is an effective way to reduce turnover rate. People who are satisfied with their jobs are less likely to find other new jobs and make it easier for companies to recruit and retain talent. In summary, while some believe that job security plays a more important role in financial stability and job credibility, I think the importance of job satisfaction is greater than job security, as satisfied employees are more likely to be productive and committed to the organization