The natural resources such as oil, forest and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it couse? How can we solve these preblems?

Oil, wood, freshwater, and other natural evidence are being used excessively. This essay will discuss what issues it causes and what are potential solutions for it. First of all, humans are dependent too much on natural resources. Several industries nowadays need fuel or wood from forests and there are no alternative resources. If the Earth runs out of its materials, many jobs and manufacturing industries will be disappeared, leading to unpredictable consequences. Furthermore, necessities’ prices may increase remarkably due to limited resources, and to remain in a standard of living would be harder for ordinary people. For example, according to research done by scientists in Dubai, freshwater price is rising dramatically and if there are no solutions for this issue, pure water will run out over the next century. On the other hand, there are a number of ways to deal with these problems. Firstly, governments play a crucial role in reducing consumption. The easiest thing authorities can do is release restricted laws about using natural evidence. Every company that wants to exploit these resources needs permission and a limited amount. Moreover, the most important governments have to do is increase the awareness of citizens. For instance, children in every country should be taught how dominant natural ingredients are. More organizations have to be created to raise recognition of adults using carefully valuable materials. In conclusion, forests, fuel, and pure water are being consumed a lot and fast then all humans on the Earth have to be responsible to preserve them.