Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some individuals tend to think that History is one of the most crucial school subjects, others believe that subjects such as Science and Technology are more important. In my point of view, subjects related to Science and Technology could give students more benefits rather than History. This essay will examine the benefits of studying History instead of Science and Technoloy and the opposite opinion. In addition, it will provide my own opinion in the conclusion. On the one hand, facts from history could help students to explore different cultures and pass knowledge through the ages. Thus, it would be an advangate if the person is planning to live in another country and follow different culture. Accordingly, knowledge of history will bring an understanding of the behavior of the community of the country the person relocates in. For example, when an individual from the United Kingdom relocates to Kazakhstan, then the undersanding of culture and traditions could help him to live without misunerstandings misunderstanding. On the other hand, Science and Techonology are active knowledge and could be useful in many scenarious such as interviewing for some company, getting a job, and others. Furthermore, technical subjects apply on a daily basis. Namely, all of us use computers, smartphones, and other gadgets making life easier. Thus, understanding of how it works under the hood could help using the gadgets more comfortable and effective. To illustrate, nowadays, it is sophisticated to imagine society without gadgets, web sites, applications, and an artificial inteligence. Thus, technical occupations such as data scientists and software engineers are essential now and will be mandatory in the near future. To conclude, both types of subjects are required and students forced to be aware of them. However, if the student does not History, it will impact him less rather that he will not have knowledge in the technical area.