Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the problems of playing computer games and what can you suggest to minimize the bad effects?

It has been universally acknowledged that owing to the easy availability of computers, plenty of youngesters play games at unlimited scale. A number of the problemes have been emerging from this phenomenon such as blur eye-sight and obestity.Awareness of parents and teachers can help to fix this curtail. The government should keep an eye to restrict the overuse of computers for games. Although, plenty of problems are there yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb the issue. This essay will shed light on possible problems caused by this trend and also some solutions to get rid of this menace. To commence with, there are lot of things to be shared to manifest why we must limit the use of computers in our day-to -day life. The mammoth conspicuous effect is upon the physical health of youngsters. So much exposure to screen blue rays is extremely harmfull for the eyes of students. A survey was a conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that 80% of students who are using computers more than six hours daily, are prone to loose their eye-sight early then expected. Moreover obesity is one of the most challenging issues generated from this habit.To be more specific,being over weight is the centre of all other health related problems.So, eyesight and obesity are two major issues emerged from over use of completers. Moving further to the conception, Parents should check the time limits of using blue-scree. Furthermore, schools must promote out-door activities so that children may indulge in such practices, For instance, government should organise tournaments and should provide good facilities and rewards to winners and participates. It will certainly help in reducing the screen hours.So, parents, teachers and authorities should work together to save the future of youngester youngsters from overuse computer. To recapitulate, if too much use of computers will not be checked at times, it will finish the future of generations. It will spoilt their health from all aspects. Thus, this is the demand of time to be aware of consequences and fix this hazard. Parents and teachers can do it only by keeping a check on the time-limits.