The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Primarily having high income in any career or jobs is very important considerate to choosing a job position. Because of the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraph totally agree with this idea. Secondly when people have high income from their job they can also have a calm mind to do their work and actually be the best version of their self at their work time. On the other hand they can have high motivation to tolerance work pressure and make hand work time to gold time so in this situation they can pass all of the work difficulty and have work satisfaction alternatively people with high salaries not only have an ability to pay their monthly bills. Including water, electricity and … but also can day for other expenses for examples clothes, daily purchases and actually saving money for their rainy days. Then said people with high salaries also have high quality in their life style when people have enough money to pay for their life they can have all the facilities to have a comfortable life and it can have a direct effect on their healthy system besides having income, career is essential to staying healthy. To conclude, high salaries are considered to be one of the most crucial factors for people to live. Consequently these people will find the life much easier without thinking when buying or paying something.