Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same jobs. What problems this causes? What are solutions?

In this present era that there has been content between the youngest nd elderly who retired pension search of the same job. Although there are downsides to this, there are solutions to theses problems. In this essay, I will to consider the problems. As more older people have to compete with young people for jobs, several challenges can be anticipated. The main issue is that this wil a difficult matter for young people looking for work. Compared to juniors being older, wiser and having more experience is highly valued by empluers, resulting in a lack of jobs for seniors and an increase in unemployment. Further more, people who are unemployed and have no income may commit robbers and crimes to support themselves and their families. As a result, not only the quality of life and income of citizens decreases, but also their security is threatened. Therefore, governments can take several measures to solve the above problems. For instance, lowering the legal retirement age for older people to 50 instead of 60 could case the competitive pressure on young people. Moreover in the old age pension is also desirable, because some elderly people who do not have enough living allowance cannot be forced to return to work. Further more governments can create more jobs so that young people can work. In many countries, this issue is being discussed and solutions are being found. In conclusion,old people should teach young people how to work from their little experience, it is necessary to create conditions for seniors to stay at home.