In the past, people stored knowledge in books. Nowadays people store knowledge on the internet. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

With rapid development of technology, people nowadays using the internet in various way. This essay will discuss factors contributing to this trend about store knowledge in the internet rather than books and why I think it is a good thing. There are several reasons I suggest to store knowledge online brings many benefits. Firstly, people may solve their problem conveniently and immidiately by just searching the internet. It even being Change the form of the verb is show examples a common phrase that "If you have question, just google it", the only thing what people need to do, is snap their question on mobile application or laptop then they can find the answer easily. Secondly, it made a good method to develope education system in rural area or the third countries. Many years ago children may need buy expensive books for their studies in schools, but nowadays as this copies of lesson's materials are storaged on crowd, enhencing young communities who live in an inconvinient enviroment to get knowledge in a easiler, cheaper way. On the other hand, there are disadvantages if people store knowledge on internet, as much as information released online even what things actually are wrong, people may believe this wrong information easily if they are lack of avidence to support the truth. Therefore people suggested the government should build up a group to identify these information are true or wrong when those spreaded online. As discussed aboved, nowadays people can grab the knowledge from internet so easily, it caused by new edge technology,x Although it may bring people to know something acutally not true, but peosonally I think it is controlable so I belive it is a good trend.