Employers should focus on personal qualifications over qualifand experience when choosing someone for a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Employers should pay more attention to qualified experience rather than qualifications. Both skills have their advantages and disadvantages, but the agent's skill is valued more because he knows about the pitfalls in his field of work. I do not agree with this, because an experienced employee knows how to apply ability in job, and also an experienced attendant has more practice, unlike someone who has qualifications. On the one hand, it is more difficult for experienced employees to adapt to the new system, since every day the world develops and new discoveries occur in some area, wholesale employees are used to working with their old expertise and skills, and it is not easy for them to master new things, and also takes a lot of time. Also, being experienced does not mean that an employee has great knowledge in the field of struggle, qualified employees are most suitable in such situations, since a qualified employee can do the work faster than an experienced one. On the other hand, if we are talking about scientists or experimental physicists, chemists or people who are engaged in art, then experience plays a major role here. Because the more experience, the more practice there has been in a particular area, and the more practice, the more a person knows about this area, about all its subtleties. For example, artists or potters with more experience can create more amazing works. The same applies to those who work in the field of exact sciences or medicine, because experienced workers have encountered more unusual situations and know what to do and how to behave in such situations. In conclusion, it all depends on the field of work, since for a teacher it depends more on knowledge, while for medicine it is more on experience. But,still experience plays a bigger role, and employers are also based on work experience.