International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

The benefits of international tourism have massive efects on many locations. However, some people worry about the possibility of negative efects on local inhabitants and the environment such as pollution and overcrowded population on touristic areas. Nevertheless, the pros such as contributions to the economy are greater than cons. To begin with, the number of foreign visitors might have some negative impacts on the popular locations in countries since these touristic places are also called home by many people who live in there. The enormous number of visitors might disturb them during the day when we consider their daily routines because of the overcrowd Change the form of the verb overcrowding show examples which tourists might create. In addition to that, these visitors generate noise pollution during the night times as well. On top that, many tourisictic areas on the world have been damaged by tourists in order to make memories by carving their names on stones or walls, which is named vandalism. Thus, the environmental impacts are visual but they are also prohibit by the authorities. On the other hand, there is no doubt that the touristic attention is contribute the financial situation of countries with foreign currencies. In detailed, the local shop owners which are selling local goods such as cultural food compenents or souveniers around these attractive places gain benefits from increased number of costumers when considered the amount of foreign money. Furthermore, these revenues are also assist to expendance expedience of the visited country’s economic situtation with these money exchange movements. To put it simply, even though there is contreversy about the pros and cons of the international tourism, I firmly believe the advantages should imagine previously since the disadvantages might be inhibited while the advantages will still be there to contribute.