Traffic congestion is becoming a huge problem for many major cities. Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce traffic in big cities.

Nowadays, cities are suffering from excessive traffic that made people be unpleasant to live and work in. Due to the overpopulation and each member has his own car this issue occurs. I am with to have your own car but we must support and improve public transportation during working hours at least and less diseases. Actually, if their is good public transportation or buses for every company which we miss in our cities, people will get encouraged to keep their cars at home and go to work and thus the whole system would improved. As well, if cars are less this means less kids and adults suffers from asthma and wear breathing mask to protect themselves. In the other hand, having your own car make shopping, doctors appointments and grocery shopping more easier to carry into the boot of the car. Second, bussiness would suffer terribly cause costumers they will not visit only if they have an easy transport to come. To conclude, cities were more beautiful before because we used to see the art in every building and street. I support the idea to have your own car but get to your work with public transportation or private buses for the company this will be helpful in different ways