while recruiting a new employee, the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities, rather than qualifications and experience.to what extent do you agree or disagree?give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Nowadays, the job market requires to individuals have some skills and competencies in a specific field. Some people argue that the employer should be more focused on personal qualities, rather than working experience and working skills. I strongly disagree with this idea because to get good results in business, employees should be specialized and qualified. In this essay I will explain my point of view and I will provide some examples. To begin with, experience plays a fundamental role in a job. Hiring individuals that do not know that kind of craft should be risky for the chairman, because there isn't any security about their abilities in the new position. Furthermore, they need to be trained and this costs a lot of money and time. Instead, recruiting experienced workers is the right move in order to guarantee stability and results to the business, this is due to the fact that, by knowing the job and how to do it in a more efficient way, they can benefit immediately the company. For instance, some research shows that big tech companies like Facebook and Microsoft hire only staff with experience on their shoulders from other companies. Probably this is the secret to their astonishing achievements In addition, 21st century is defined by more experts as the century of skills. Today, employers and big brands are looking for specialized people that can offer a wide range of competencies like communication, copywriting or marketing, to quote some of them. The best investment for a young person is in a new competence, because without it, it's actually impossible not only finding a good job but also living a good life. The market is constantly and rapidly developing, and we need to have the knowledge combined with practice to contribute to society. To conclude, I disagree with the statement, because an employer should pay more attention to experience in a specific craft and skills like communication, marketing and copywriting of employees to obtain the best results from their work and have a good company. At the same time, personal qualities are important to build a good relationship with clients and a positive environment with colleagues